Breezeway Motel- Breezeway Motel Topsail Beach Reviews

Breezeway Motel Topsail Beach Reviews

At the Breezeway Motel we pride ourselves on happy and loyal customers.  We strive to provide the southern customer service always with a smile.   Read and enjoy our Breezeway Topsail Beach Reviews

May 27, 2013

I just wanted to let everyone at the breezeway know that my husband and I were extremely pleased with our stay this weekend. We were both a little hesitant on the way there because we knew the hotel was older but we were both extremely pleased once we got there. The room was exceptionally clean and very well maintained. Every staff member that we encountered was extremely nice and helpful. We ate at the restaraunt all 3 nights and the food was awesome and all the staff were wonderful.  We couldn’t have asked for a better location. The views from the sound were amazing and the walk to the beach was great. Thank you all for giving us a weekend away from our children and jobs that was unforgettable. We will be back for the 4th of July.

Thanks, 

Marilyn Howard

Brbcurry on Trip Advisor

“New Ownership is Delightful!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013 via mobile

Took an extended beach weekend to attend a conference and chose this hotel for its location and price. We were very pleased! It’s an older property, but it was extremely clean and the new owners were super, super nice! Close to the beach, very peaceful…really good experience. Plus, we ate at the restaurant and it was excellent and reasonably priced! Very glad we made this choice.

Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends

Daniel Mayo  May 5, 2013

We love staying here. Will definitely be back soon! Yes to all comment card  inquiries.

Traveler4115 of Greensboro NC

“Internet Special”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
 

I found an off-season internet special on the Breezeway Motel recently and since I had not stayed there, thought I would give it a try. The motel is on the intercoastal waterway and the view is very pretty. You can really get a good view of the setting sun in the evenings. The personnel were very courteous and kept asking us if there was anything that we needed. The room was very clean and comfortable. And, of course, the restaurant is next door and the food is always excellent. If the occasion arose, I would definitely stay here another time.

 

Oneta Nichols Review   April 13, 2013

Oneta Nichols writes “Had such a great time. We’ll be back! It could not have been better where we were served with the cleanest rooms and friendly atmosphere!”

Thank you Oneta for such a wonderful review. So glad you and your mom enjoyed yourselves and we look forward to your next visit.

Judy Wilson posted on The Breezeway Restaurant & Motel’s timeline
“The Breezeway is a very nice family place to go. It’s right on the Sound and just a couple of blocks from the beach. There’s a nice pool. It’s quiet for us old folks. My idea of a number one place to go for relaxation.”

Rose Hathaway posted on The Breezeway Restaurant & Motel’s Facebook timeline
“We always stayed up on the Northern side of the island & yeah it’s beautiful no matter which end u stay but, when we stayed at The Breezeway we were treated like family! It was a totally different atmosphere there. Comfortable and homey. Not to mention clean and bug free! And I’ve stayed at some expensive places and saw roaches so that meant everything to me! We’ll definitely stay at The Breezeway again!”

Cynthia M. Danbury, North Carolina, United States“Annual Trip!”

4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013 (Taken from Trip Advisor)
“We come every year to spend a week @ Topsail Beach with the Breezeway. Friendly, relaxed environment conveniently located on Sound and Beach only 2 blocks walk! Fishing pier, restaurants, and more…..we simply love it! Nothing Fancy, clean and functional @ reasonable rates. Fits us perfectly.”
 
 
 
 
Joey from PA  ”LOVE THIS PLACE”  Reviewed February 12, 2013
Taken from our Trip Advisor page
“We have been coming here for years! The owners are so friendly, just like family. We tried cottages and it is not the same as the Breezeway Motel! In all we have been coming to Topsail Beach for over 39 years! The Breezeway Motel is so convenient. You can fish on their pier which is on the sound side of the ocean or you can WALK to the Jolly Roger to fish on their pier which is on the ocean side. Breezeway Motel is in the center of everything. You have a outdoor pool if you don’t like to swim in the ocean! The sunsets are breath taking, making beautiful pictures!! You can walk to different restaurants not only the Breezeway but for lunch and breakfast you have different choices. It is just great and low key!!! You can even bring your pet! We bring our dog Joey all the time and my son brings his dog Mak! Your within walking distance to the putt putt golf. It is very low key!! You will love it.”
 
 
 

 Share your Breezeway Motel Topsail Beach Reviews

 We want to hear about your stay at our motel, your unique experience at Topsail Beach and what you enjoyed most.  Email us or share on Facebook.